Syllabus

February Results
Saturday 2-Feb Stroke / Monthly Medal Medal –  S Lyons Nett 67 (29); Best Gross – R Lockyer  87 (17);  NTP (S) n/a; NTP (T) F Burn; L’Drive (T) R Lockyer; L’Drive (S) M. Gannon; Putting – S Mizobe 27; 9 Hole Best Gross – M. Kingdon 53 Best Nett -M. McKnight 34 pts;  NTP (9) – Jo Saxton; Putting – D Mahoney
Tuesday 5-Feb Stroke / Monthly Medal
Saturday 9-Feb Stroke / Foursomes Championships Round 1 Best Gross K. Smith & S. Mizobe 91; Best Nett R. Betts & S. Valentine 77
Tuesday 12-Feb Stroke / Foursomes Championships Round 1
Saturday 16-Feb Stroke / Foursomes Championships Round 2 (Doris Chambers Golf Victoria Qualifier, $8 per pair)
Tuesday 19-Feb Stroke / Foursomes Championships Round 2 (Doris Chambers Golf Victoria Qualifier, $8 per pair)
Saturday 23-Feb Stableford
Tuesday 26-Feb Stableford
Thursday 28-Feb Annual Tin Plate Challenge, Brighton GC V LLGC @ Brighton Golf Course

March Results
Saturday 2-Mar Stableford (Albert Park Closure 4 March to 25 March inclusive)
Tuesday 5-Mar Stableford (Albert Park Closure 4 March to 25 March inclusive)
Saturday 9-Mar Stableford  (Venue TBA)
Tuesday 12-Mar Stableford  (Venue TBA)
Saturday 16-Mar Stableford  (Venue TBA)
Tuesday 19-Mar Portsea Trip (Contact Kristine Holden for further details)
Saturday 23-Mar Stableford  (Venue TBA)
Tuesday 26-Mar Stableford  (Venue TBA)

April Results
Saturday 30-Mar Par
Tuesday 2-Apr Par
Saturday 6-Apr Stroke / Monthly Medal
Tuesday 9-Apr Stroke / Monthly Medal
Saturday 13-Apr Par
Tuesday 16-Apr Par
Saturday 20-Apr Stableford (Easter Weekend)
Tuesday 23-Apr Stableford (Easter Weekend)
Saturday 27-Apr Stableford
Tuesday 30-Apr Stableford

May Results
Saturday 4-May Stroke /Monthly Medal / Club Championships (Round 1) / 1st Qualifying round of Knockout Championship
Tuesday 7-May Stroke /Monthly Medal / Club Championships (Round 1) / 1st Qualifying round of Knockout Championship
Saturday 11-May Stroke / Club Championships (Round 2) / 2nd Qualifying round of Knockout Championship
Tuesday 14-May Stroke / Club Championships (Round 2) / 2nd Qualifying round of Knockout Championship
Saturday 18-May Stroke / Club Championships (Round 3)
Tuesday 21-May Stroke / Club Championships (Round 3)
Saturday 25-May Stableford (Silver Spoon Qualifying Event, Round 2 of 4)
Tuesday 28-May Stableford (Silver Spoon Qualifying Event, Round 2 of 4)

June Results
Saturday 1-Jun Stroke / Monthly Medal
Tuesday 4-Jun Stroke / Monthly Medal
Saturday 8-Jun Stableford (Queen’s Birthday Weekend)
Tuesday 11-Jun Stableford (Queen’s Birthday Weekend)
Saturday 15-Jun Stableford / President’s Trophy (Round 1)
Tuesday 18-Jun Stableford / President’s Trophy (Round 1)
Saturday 22-Jun Stableford / President’s Trophy (Round 2)
Tuesday 25-Jun Stableford / President’s Trophy (Round 2)
Saturday 29-Jun Par

July Results
Tuesday 2-Jul Par
Saturday 6-Jul Stroke / Monthly Medal (Silver Spoon Qualifying Event, Round 3 of 4)
Tuesday 9-Jul Stroke / Monthly Medal (Silver Spoon Qualifying Event, Round 3 of 4)
Saturday 13-Jul Stableford / Qtr Final Knockout Championships – Matchplay
Tuesday 16-Jul Stableford / Qtr Final Knockout Championships – Matchplay
Saturday 20-Jul Par / Semi Final Knockout Championships – Matchplay
Tuesday 23-Jul Par / Semi Final Knockout Championships – Matchplay
Saturday 27-Jul 4BBB Stableford / Final Knockout Championships – Matchplay
Tuesday 30-Jul 4BBB Stableford / Final Knockout Championships – Matchplay

August Results
Saturday 3-Aug Stroke / Monthly Medal (Silver Spoon Qualifying Event, Round 4 of 4)
Tuesday 6-Aug Stroke / Monthly Medal (Silver Spoon Qualifying Event, Round 4 of 4)
Saturday 10-Aug Stableford / Lakeside Cup (Round 1)
Tuesday 13-Aug Stableford / Lakeside Cup (Round 1)
Saturday 17-Aug Stableford / Lakeside Cup (Round 2)
Tuesday 20-Aug Stableford / Lakeside Cup (Round 2)
Saturday 24-Aug Stableford / Lakeside Cup (Round 3)
Tuesday 27-Aug Stableford / Lakeside Cup (Round 3)
Saturday 31-Aug Stroke / Monthly Medal (Silver Spoon Qualifying Event, Final)

September Results
Tuesday 3-Sep Stroke / Monthly Medal (Silver Spoon Qualifying Event, Final)
Saturday 7-Sep Stableford
Tuesday 10-Sep Stableford
Saturday 14-Sep Par / Life Members Trophy (Round 1)
Tuesday 17-Sep Par / Life Members Trophy (Round 1)
Saturday 21-Sep Par / Life Members Trophy (Round 2)
Tuesday 24-Sep Par / Life Members Trophy (Round 2)
Saturday 28-Sep Stableford (AFL Grand Final Weekend)

October Results
Tuesday 1-Oct Stableford
Saturday 5-Oct Stroke / Monthly Medal
Tuesday 8-Oct Stroke / Monthly Medal
Saturday 12-Oct Stableford / Captain’s Trophy (Round 1)
Tuesday 15-Oct Stableford / Captain’s Trophy (Round 1)
Saturday 19-Oct Stableford / Captain’s Trophy (Round 2) /Gandmother Trophy (Back Nine Qualifies)
Tuesday 22-Oct Stableford / Captain’s Trophy (Round 2) /Gandmother Trophy (Back Nine Qualifies)
Saturday 26-Oct Stroke / Monthly Medal
Tuesday 29-Oct Stroke / Monthly Medal

November Results
Saturday 2-Nov Stableford
Wednesday 6-Nov Stableford (NB date change due to Melbourne Cup on 5/11)
Saturday 9-Nov Stroke / Monthly Medal
Tuesday 12-Nov Stroke / Monthly Medal
Saturday 16-Nov Wilton Trophy / 4 BBB Mixed
Tuesday 19-Nov Guest Day / 4BBB Stableford
Saturday 23-Nov Matchplay – Captain vs President
Tuesday 26-Nov Matchplay – Captain vs President
Saturday 30-Nov Stableford

December Results
Tuesday 3-Dec Stableford
Saturday 7-Dec Par / Summer Cup Round 1
Tuesday 10-Dec Par / Summer Cup Round 1
Saturday 14-Dec Ambrose / Closing Days / Christmas Theme
Tuesday 17-Dec Ambrose / Closing Days / Christmas Theme
Holiday Break – 18/12/19 to 3/1/2020 inclusive

January (2020) Results
Saturday 4-Jan Stableford / Summer Cup Round 2
Tuesday 7-Jan Stableford / Summer Cup Round 2
Saturday 11-Jan Stableford / Summer Cup Round 3
Tuesday 14-Jan Stableford / Summer Cup Round 3
Saturday 18-Jan Par / Summer Cup Round 4
Tuesday 21-Jan Par / Summer Cup Round 4
Saturday 25-Jan Stableford (Australia Day Weekend)
Tuesday 28-Jan Stableford (Australia Day Weekend)
Summer Cup Round 5 following week