Perpetual Trophies

Trophy holder for 2018

Club Championship
A Grade nett
B-Grade gross
B Grade nett
C-Grade gross
C Grade nett

Sarah Lanning
Melita Gannon
Shiori Mizobe
Phil Power
Inger Rothschild
Sue Valentine

Knock-out Championship

Robyn Hunt

Summer Cup

Annabel Hunt

Foursomes Championship gross

Fiona Burn and Ro Lockyer

Foursomes Championship nett

Robyn Hunt and Melita Gannon

Memorial Trophy


Life Members' Trophy

Shiori Mizobe

Lakeside Cup


Medalist of Medalists


Putter of Putterists


Medal Aggregate




Other Trophies


President's Trophy

Shiori Mizobe

Captain's Trophy


Non-Trophy Winner


Grandmother's Trophy


No-Putt Competition


Most Birdies Competition


Most Reduced Handicap


Stirling Score


Karin Manze Trophy




[History] [Calendar] [Tee Times] [Results] [Newsletter] [Handicap] [Contact us]